NEXT AUCTION –  TUESDAY 7th FEBRUARY 10AM

Antiques, Collectables & Contemporary

Viewing Times:

Sunday 5th 1pm – 3pm                              Monday 6th 1pm – 3pm

Morning of the sale – No Viewing

THE WOOL MART, KIDGATE, LOUTH

Auction Calendar  2023

Tuesday 7th February
Tuesday 14th March
Tuesday 18th April
Tuesday 23rd May
Tuesday 27th June
Tuesday 1st August
Tuesday 5th September
Tuesday 10th October
Tuesday 14th November
Tuesday 5th December