NEXT AUCTION: Tuesday 7th December

Gold, Silver, Jewellery & Gifts 

 VIEWING:
Sunday 5th December 1-3 pm

Monday NO VIEWING

Tuesday 7th December 10-12 noon

 

THE WOOL MART, KIDGATE, LOUTH

Auction Calendar 2022

Tuesday 1st February
Tuesday 8th March
Tuesday 12th April
Tuesday 10th May
Tuesday 28th June
Tuesday 2nd August
Tuesday 27th September
Tuesday 11th October
Tuesday 15th November
Tuesday 6th December