NEXT AUCTION: Tuesday 24th May

Antiques, Collectables, Watches, Jewellery, Coins & General

 VIEWING:
Sunday 22nd May 1-3 pm

Monday 23rd May 1-3pm

Tuesday 24th May – NO VIEWING

 

THE WOOL MART, KIDGATE, LOUTH

Auction Calendar 2022

Tuesday 1st February
Tuesday 8th March
Tuesday 12th April
Tuesday 24th May
Tuesday 28th June
Tuesday 2nd August
Tuesday 6th September
Tuesday 11th October
Tuesday 15th November
Tuesday 6th December